* Release FEAR in 2015:

7 Steps to Become More Spiritually Present in
Your Life & Business to THRIVE in 2016

If you’ve been feeling disconnected from your truth,
second guessing yourself or spinning your wheels feeling like
you’re off your path, you're in the right place! 

I’m going to show you some powerful and effective spiritual
strategies to overcome those challenges
and finally be done
with
F.E.A.R. being in the way of you having a successful life and business.

In this LIVE online workshop, you'll learn:

  • What FEAR really is so you can make it work for you
  • A powerful process to help you leave FEAR in 2015 - and not be paralyzed by it
  • The 3 key questions to ask to gain clarity and confidence when creating a life on your own terms
  • The 7 steps to become more spiritually present in your life and business to THRIVE in 2016
  • How to stay focused and aligned with your soul for the year

OPTION 1

December

16

  • Wednesday, Dec 16th
  • 10:00 - 11:00 AM PST
  • 12:00 - 1:00 PM CST
  • 1:00 - 2:00 PM EST

OPTION 2

December

17

  • Thursday, Dec 17th
  • 3:00 - 4:00 PM PST
  • 5:00 - 6:00 PM CST
  • 6:00 - 7:00 PM EST

If you seek to reach others through your work, learn from Hillary. She understands her role as teacher guide, successfully sharing her message with clarity and grace – and will help you do the same. 

Elena Brower
Founder/Co-owner of Vira Yoga
Author of Art of Attention

Through her own genuine transformational process, Hillary Rubin shines the light of practical wisdom and spiritual insight upon that which we all seek: discovering inner wholeness. Without hesitation, I can say Hillary is living proof of what she teaches.”

Michael Bernard Beckwith Author of Spiritual Liberation: Fulfilling Your Soul’s Potential and Life Visioning

Join us for the free workshop and release FEAR in 2015...

Meet Hillary

I’m a Spiritual Life & Business coach, a coach for coaches and the creator of The Art of Becoming a Coach Training Program. Back in 2009, I had already completed a yoga teacher training program, was teaching globally and had ample life experience and felt I could offer more to my clients and the world.

Just like you, I knew I was here to coach, and I knew I had a gift... But, instead of getting certified, I went on a journey. I hired coaches, invested in business programs and worked my tush off trying to figure out how to use my gifts, life experience coupled with my past trainings to create my own unique systems of coaching.

This consisted of falling on my face, getting rejected and learning how to tap into and leverage all resources I had.

As Seen In...