Discover...

The 3 Things Every Coach Must Know About Getting Clients

in this LIVE New Moon Workshop!  

SAVE YOUR FREE SPOT
50% Complete

Enter your first name & email address to reserve your seat for this FREE LIVE Workshop!

We value your privacy and would never spam you.

>> SPACE IS LIMITED - REGISTER TODAY <<

  • Limited Space!

    This workshop will fill up FAST, reserve your spot NOW…

  • Friday, Feb 24th

    Being held LIVE 1pm PST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST

What You Will Learn During This FREE LIVE Workshop:

  • What Clients Are REALLY Looking For When Hiring A Coach

    It’s not complicated! Get the REAL DEAL – it’s probably not what you think!

  • How To Know If Your Ideal Client Is Ready For Coaching

    Learn how to identify clients who are REALLY ready to be coached, and those that are not. Find out what you can do so you don’t waste any time.

  • Best Strategies To Create Offers Clients Will Invest In

    Stop guessing and start creating offerings your clients will LOVE!

  • And So Much More...

    There will also be time for Q+A so you can get answers to your burning questions.

"Hillary made over her public image from yoga teacher to coach, that’s a huge transition. Many people feel pigeonholed in what they are doing right now. People have this secret dream to transform to something new and she did it very quickly."

- Marie Forleo

"Hillary has the ability to see people for who they are, and the potential they hold. She has a level of clarity and forwardness that's hard to come by, and I know that it has helped me to evolve into the person and business owner I am today."


- Nathalie Lussier

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW!

SAVE YOUR FREE SPOT
50% Complete

Enter your first name & email address to reserve your seat for this FREE LIVE Workshop!

We value your privacy and would never spam you.

>> Limited Spaces <<

Copyright © 2009 - 2017. All Rights Reserved. HillaryRubin.com | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions